Now Available at the Official Michael Charles Store 







Official MC Networks






Music Player

Upcoming Performances

  • Oct 7
    3NRG Lend Me Your Ears Radio Show,  Sunbury
  • Oct 11
    3NRG Blues on the Hill Radio Show,  Sunbury
  • Oct 13
    3RRR Son of Crawdaddy Radio Show,  Brunswick East
  • Oct 14
    The Caravan Music Club,  Oakleigh
  • Oct 23
    House of Blues,  Chicago

Coming Back Home (music video 2016)

Before You Accuse me (Live May 29, 2016)

MC at